iPhone 4 Arrives in 17 More Countries This Friday

Posted on July 26, 2010 by

Apple has officially announced that the iPhone 4 will be available in 17 more countries this Friday, July 30.

Press Release:

Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. iPhone 4 will be available for purchase through Apple’s retail and online stores and Apple® Authorized Resellers.

Comments are closed.